Kontakt

Vänersborgs Svets & Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Regementsgatan 36
462 32 Vänersborg   
​​​​​​​                      
Box 256
462 23 Vänersborg    

Telefon +46 521 26 23 30
Fax +46 521 199 02
E-post info@vsmv.com

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Andreasson
VD
peter.andreasson@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 31
Petra Henriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
petra@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 36
Peter Andersson
Projekt och konstrukionsledare
Entreprenad

peter.andersson@vsmv.com
​​​​​​​+46 521 26 23 33
Mattias Jansson
Verkstadschef
mattias.jansson@vsmv.com
+46 702 830 243
​​​​​​​Joakim Modin
säljare/inköp/laserskärning​​​​​​​
joakim@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 35
Martin Gustafsson
säljare/inköp/legotillverkning
​​​​​​​
martin.gustafsson@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 38
​​​​​​​Mats Granqvist
Försäljning/order/maskinbearbetning​​​​​​​mats@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 39
​​​​​​​Ingemar Sandberg
Projektledare/produktionsberedare
ingemar.sandberg@vsmv.com
+46 521 26 23 32
Peter Kristiansson
Godmottagning
​​​​​​​
peter.kristiansson@vsmv.com
+46 703 350 125